Review: Sexual Encounter

blogbanner

Sexual EncounterSlammed.jpg

block2

L.K. Collin’s novella Sexual Encounter is a quick, fun and flirty read that will definitely get you hot under the collar at the same time that it warms you from the inside out!

Honestly, I usually do not enjoy insta-love stories, but L.K. Collins just converted me with her latest release!!!  Sexual Encounter brings the heat in MAJOR way!! This author hit the ball out of the bark with this one, because this novella may be short but it packs a powerful punch that will thrill you, entertain you and leave you tremendously “satisfied!” 😉

Jett is a highly successful divorce attorney who meets Natalie on the way to his office for a meeting with his client.  He is instantly on fire for her and contemplates how to make a move on the stunning blond beauty. His jaw meets the floor when he realizes that Natalie is his client’s soon to be ex-wife, and he is appalled by the way that his client treats her during their meeting.  He becomes obsessed with her, and he can not get her off of his mind.

“I’ve never met a woman who gives me this feeling, this instant want and need. It’s like I have to satisfy it,…or I don’t want to think what’ll happen if I don’t.” ~Jett

“There is no fighting this feeling, not with this woman.  She is my demise. ~Jett

At that point, Jett decides to let the dominoes fall where they may in spite of the risk to his career and things get down and dirty from there!!!! The resulting chain of events serves as a foundation for an intense sexual relationship that will touch your heart at the same time that it incinerates your panties!!

This author is such a talented writer, and I LOVED the fact that she was able to provoke such a wide variety of emotions with such a few words.  I swooned, I felt white-hot anger and even I teared up at one point.  Jett and Natalie’s story is so moving, especially when Jett ultimately becomes a hero, serving as Natalie’s savior as he protects her from from her cruel, verbally abusive husband.

Sexual Encounter really hit the spot for me; it is a sinfully delicious treat that is perfect to enjoy with a nice glass of wine on a relaxing afternoon. I highly recommend this sweet, sexy as HELL joy ride!  It is perfectly paced, wonderfully written and absolutely delectable!

So READ IT!

That is this Naughty Girl’s final word.

Overall: 5/5 addicting stars

Heat: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥/5 combustible, smoking hot flames for stimulating sexual encounters!!!!!

block6

I’m not supposed to want Natalie Valero, not the way my body does, in every consumable way possible. But from the moment I laid eyes on her, I craved her like never before.

As I sit across the table from her, listening to all the disrespectful things her husband—my client—is saying to her, I can’t help wanting to protect her.

It makes me want to wipe her tears away.

To show her how a real man speaks.

The only way I’d ever make her cry is begging me for more.

But it’ll never happen.

Natalie is off limits to me; a line any lawyer knows you don’t cross.

But fuck does my cock want to.

Maybe just once—maybe…

sexualencounter1

block5

US- http://amzn.to/2jtbRaY

UK- https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01MUER36Q

CA- https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01MUER36Q

AU- http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B01MUER36Q

se4

block3

sexualencounter3

From International Bestselling Author, LK Collins, comes Sexual Encounter a quick and dirty, over the top, insta-love read. Jett and Natalie will have you on the edge of your seat, waiting in anticipation for what’s next, and trust me, you’ll want to find out what happens ‘cause it’s oh-so-naughty.

LK Collins is the naughty alter ego for the husband-and-wife duo behind multiple bestselling and international bestselling novels. This real-life couple is downright dirty in the bedroom, which bleeds through the pages of their steaming hot stories. While LK writes the books, Mr. Collins, the tattooed god himself, is the mastermind behind so much of the page-turning sexiness.

If you are looking for a scorching read with chemistry so intense it jumps off the pages, then an LK novel is for you. From standalones to series, their stories will have you blushing and panting, ready to reread them the moment you’ve finished. The heroes are alpha, demanding, filthy-talking men that will do anything for their girl…or to get them.

giveawayblock

Enter to win one of 10 e-book copies of Sexual Encounter!!!!!!

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/6de6bba938/?

Leave a Reply

