Welcome to My Naughty World!

I started this blog to showcase and celebrate my love for reading hot sex and the authors who stimulate my naughty senses by writing it.   There’s no shame in this game…we all love it, we all “do it” and it’s sexy as hell to read about it!

This blog will serve as a foundation for my thoughts on the latest & hottest in Romance and Erotica novels.  I’ll feature reviews, so you’ll get the down and dirty on where the heat is at…and where it’s not.  Hot men, information on giveaways, free books and maybe an author spotlight or two will be featured here.

I don’t claim to be an expert or some high-ranking member of the business, but I can confidently say that I *do* recognize sizzling  romance and heart-stopping sensuality that will set your soul on fire!

IMG_0717
Let’s Get It On!

There will be misbehavior, sexy ManCandy and more than likely some profanity so if you think you may be offended  by my dirty sensibilities, I encourage you hit the “X” in the top right hand corner and entertain yourself elsewhere.  If not, I invite you to take this journey with me…

One thought on “Welcome to My Naughty World!

Leave a Reply

